Self Defense Month

My wife recently got me a subscription for the Daily News. At first I was excited, because I love their sports section and I enjoy to read the sports with my late night dinners. But after three weeks I decided to cancel my subscription. I started reading the paper from the beginning, and after three or four times reading horrible tragedies going on around us, I just decided that I would stick with ESPN.

Which brings me to why we are going to dedicate this month to self defense. If most of you have watched the news, I’m sure you saw the story of the man who was attacked in the subway. Or maybe you read the story of the girl who was attacked in South Philadelphia high school during the day by four students.

I don’t want to expand on these horrible events. I would like to educate and help anyone from becoming a victim. Anyone can be attacked, anywhere, anytime, anyplace!

So if you are interested in taking advantage of a free month of self defense classes, or would like me to work with your group, please contact me and let’s make it happen. We will also be offering a free self defense workshop for the public on April 27th at 10:00 AM. For additional information or if you have any questions, please respond to the Blog!

Please help Spread the word,

Sensei Nick

Leave a Reply

