A Special Student

I would just like to thank God for helping a special student. This student is the most talented martial artist I have ever had the pleasure of training. Not only is she talented in the martial arts, she also has a Black Belt attitude in life. Being faced a week ago with the possibility of having a tumor in her brain, we have recieved great news that that is not the case.

When I heard the news (that it was not a tumor), I was so happy for her and her family. They are one of the best families I have ever been involved with in my 12 years of teaching martial arts. Please keep them in your prayers as they continue to go to follow up appointments with doctors and other meetings to make sure that this will never give her any challanges in the future!

One Response to A Special Student

  1. Matt Everett says:

    Sensei Nick I am so glad that girl did not get a tumor. I hope that everything else is ok with her.

Leave a Reply

